Can I prevent people from printing or downloading my document?

Yes.

When you create or edit a share, under the "permissions" tab, you can select or deselect the following options:

  • Allow Printing: Turn on and off the ability for people to print your document.
  • Allow Download: Turn on and off the ability for people to download your document.
  • Allow Comments: Turn on and off the ability for people to leave comments on your share.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments